For my Valentine

Posted on February 14, 2013

14


One in your life you meet someone with whom and only with whom who may share anything you want to or even you if you don’t want to. I for once now firmly believe that I have found someone who has turned my world around myself. I tell her thing I have never to others and I expect her to tell me things that I have never. She listens to everything I say and she talks about all the things in the world. I love that and may be sometime I am actually pretending that I am listening I still care and value the conversation. I just love listening to her talking.

Valentine Day Wishes

A Little Love can Change it All

What we share is our hopes for the future, dreams and wishes that may or may not be realized, aspirations some which were achieved and some which were never achieved and the many disappointments and surprises life has cast upon us. She can’t wait to tell me about something wonderful happens in her life and I love her for that. Sometimes I have disappointed in not sharing in her excitement as she believe I should share. But the feeling is wonderful that somebody believes and is happy that I should share in her excitement.

One of the most wonderful things is that the one you love is not discomfited to cry with you when you are hurting or laugh with you when you make a fool of yourself. The one you love never hurts your feeling…not knowingly or tries to make you realize that you aren’t good enough a person. The one you love always make you want to be a better person.

They give you an idea about you aspects of yours that make you feel unique and even beautiful. You feel wonderful when the one you love is near and you may never need to worry about what they think as you know deep down inside that they love you for who you are. What may appear trifles to other people becomes the most valuable thing for you such as a song, a walk, a day and an outing or some time spent together or even a dance. A treasure to be kept locked in your heart and to be cherished forever.

Valentine's Day Wishes

One of the cherished outings we had

Colors appear brighter and more sparkling. A few phone calls which you were never used to get you through a hard day’s work and bring a smile to your face. You are quite happy to just have them near and there’s no need for continuous or forced conversation. Simple gestures or activities that never concerned you before become interesting because you know these little gestures are important to this person who is so special to you. You think of this person every time and in everything you do.

Simple things like a clear blue sky, gentle sun on a winter morning or even an approaching thunder brings them to your mind. You experience a love and joy that you never dreamed possible. You find that being vulnerable is the only way to allow your heart to feel true pleasure that’s so real it scares you. You find strength in knowing you have a true friend and possibly a soul mate that will remain loyal to the end. Life seems special, thrilling and valuable. Your only hope and security is in knowing that they are a part of your life.

And on this day I must express my gratitude and sincere appreciation for my beloved with just a wish that we should be together always and forever.

Love

Two of Us – Beginning of an Everlasting Relationship

Posted in: Musings