A Word A Week Photography Challenge – Clouds

Posted on January 6, 2013

17


And here I come with my very own reply photography challenge byskinnywench. The theme of this photography challenge (a word a week) is cloud. I have tried my best to come up with a decent collection of photos. I know these are not as stunning or as varied as the ones posted by her but I have tried my best. here’s the link to the post where I suppose the challenge originated. Photography Challenge – Clouds by Skinnywench

And your comments and feedback on my effort would be most welcome.

At Siri Fort, Delhi

Overcast Morning – Not Sure if it fits in this challenge

Pangong Lake Photo

Hither and Thither

Deoria Tal Photo

Overcast at Deoria Tal, Uttarakhand

From Manali towards Rohtang Pass

Bends – High but not Dry – Towards Rohtang Pass

@Chang La Paas en route Pangong Tso

This is Magical…the Beauty of Ladakh…@Chang La Paa en route Pangong Tso

Nikhil Photography - Dal Lake, Kashmir

Dal Lake: Lights piercing the Cloud Cover in Srinagar, Kashmir

Morning Landscape Photography

Beautiful Hues of Morning and Flight of Fancy

Chang La, Ladakh

Enjoying Scenery outside Army Tea Canteen at Chang La en route to Pangong

At Keylong

Prayer Flags and Clouds

Pangong Tso Photo

Floating in the Sky – Clouds over Pangong Tso

Photograph at Indus River in Kashmir

Shades of Sunset, Indus River

Tsarap River, Sarchu

Tsarap River

Leh Photo

Clouds over Oasis

Dodital Photo

Drowning Clouds

Keoladeo National Park Photo

Hues of Sunrise

Vaishno Devi Photo

Birds of Prey…Flying High…In the Summer Sky

Near Pang, Ladakh

High and Barren

Tanglang La Photo

On Top of Tanglang La, Second Highest Motorable Pass in India

